Board Members

Board Composition & Term 

The Board of Directors is comprised of eight Board members, each elected for a 2-year staggered term ending every other year on the Saturday nearest the July 4th weekend.  Four Board members are elected from those members in Tahoe Keys (District 1) and four from the members in Tahoe Island Park Addition No. 4 (District 2).  Board officers are elected by the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors meets once a month on the third Thursday of the month @ 5:30 p.m. at Cowork Tahoe 3079 Harrison Avenue, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150. The July Board meeting is often adjusted to coincide with the annual July 4th weekend membership meeting. 

Betsy Sommerfeldt has retired from the Association.  Matters pertaining to the Association can be sent to the same contact info: (530) 544-1521 or via email at [email protected] .

Board member Term ends Contact info